A Dance

Standard

I’m in a bit of a tired, sappy mood today. Didn’t feel like going to church and felt some lone time would do me some good. After some time alone with God, I got in front of the telly and got mesmerised by a documentary on birds and mating and I came across Clark’s Grebes:

And I teared. Because they’re so beautiful. That when two come together in tandem, it really is like a beautiful dance, and these waterbirds couldn’t have demonstrated that better.

Guess it didn’t helped the sappy mood but I just wanted to share this anyways.

One thought on “A Dance

Leave a Reply

