Made to Worship

Standard


I am made to worship.” – Darlene Zschech

That line lingers in my heart. Without a song in my heart or just whispers of prayers to my lovely One, I feel a little lack in His presence, yet songs are not the end all, be all.

A song communicates the season of my heart, speaks volumes in the succinct essence of what the lyrics say, sums up the condition of my soul at times.

Be lifter higher in the circumstances that I face, cos You’re bigger, stronger and You’re in ultimate control.

I, too, am made to worship.

Leave a Reply

