Personality Type Test

Standard

Since I’ve been on medical leave and into my 5th week, I’ve been thinking alot about what I’d like to be doing in future.

One of these tests came up from a friend!

What’s your profile type? Here’s mine:

ISTP – “Artisan”. Impulsive action. Life should be of impulse rather than of purpose. Action is an end to itself. Fearless, craves excitement, master of tools. 5.4% of total population.

Take Free Myers-Briggs Personality Test

I’m not sure I want hold a career in any of these, except detective work and entrepreneur, though 😦

One thought on “Personality Type Test

Leave a Reply

