Maki Squarepatch: hello eco!

Standard

I have been busy trying to get our shop up and going! Some progress report here.Shop’s ready to be open 23rd July. I’ll be back with more photos.

Some updates on what I’ve been up to. Alot of things seem to be happening all at a go. I signed up for the Cleansing Stream course that our church is currently conducting. The Lord knows there are areas in my life that I cannot be free of unless He is allowed to fully have His hand in it. I was starting on Stormie Omartian’s Lord, I want to be Whole again for the third time when I read that she was ministered by Ps Jack Hayford from The Church of The Way. I guess it must be the Cleansing Stream that she went through too. There’s lots of homework to do everyday alongside additional daily devotions. I’m all geared up for it.

I just read a blog post by Jadunham on Soul Ties which I thought was pretty interesting. Stormie mentioned it in her book too and it’s definitely an area that I need the Lord to take over.

That’s it for now. I’ve got plenty on my mind right now and I’ll get them sorted out a bit before getting it all up.

One thought on “Maki Squarepatch: hello eco!

  1. I love Stormie Omartian. I’m reading Power of a Praying Wife right now, Power of a Praying Woman is also wonderful.

    I also have Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff, which serves as great reminders.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

