prayer requests

Standard

i truly believe in the power of prayer even though sometimes i may doubt otherwise. however deep within me lies the hope that God will always answer our prayers, as long as it is what He desires too.

i love praying for others who need prayers on www.prayerrequest.com and it’s especially heartwarming when people send personal emails along and sharing with me how prayers have helped them to see certain miraculous breakthroughs in their lives. such stories always serve as great encouragement for any prayer warrior to know that God is indeed moving mightily and effectively through our prayers.

i would like to encourage every Christians who read this to pop by this website every now and then and pray for somebody across the world who really needs it. every prayer that i make feels like an arrow against satan’s ploy and it feels good to be on the winning side 🙂

39 thoughts on “prayer requests

  1. Danny M Skipper

    There are those who feel like they have a upper hand on me when it comes to the things of God and Jesus Christ,. When they do not-I know the Lord is working and bringing out all manifestations of the truth and the word study into my life and family homes and personnal friends that have been and are close to me,. Jesus I ask that he will protect us from the fakes and the prtend christians who are fake human beings and not of God that have tried to work a curse into my life and those of my family and children – friends.

  2. Please pray for our 2 little boys Jacob(ADD)and Joseph(Aspbergers). They are two two very special boys being baptized in the Holy Spirit.Please pray for my loving wife Lori(Brainanurysm),(PSKD),And our church(Auburn Church Of The Nazarene,Lester LaCombe,Chuck&Lisa LaCombe Prayers 2

    Rene&LoriChampagne

  3. ReginaHarris

    I would like for you to pray for my husband, His name is colby harris,I know that he don’t have Jesus in his life. Iknow he use God’s name in vain alot, and talks about peole all the time. and he listens to that hard rock all the time. It really hurts alot knowing that he don’t have Jesus in his life. I allways wanted a christian family. I pray all the time for him. And i know that jesus don’t want me to give up on him. because one day he will answer my prayer. I know that satan has him tied down and really only two peole could break that chain. And that is God the powerful father. and my husband if he would let Jesus come in to his heart. just please pray for him. thank you so much. REGINA HARRIS

  4. Dear Lord, we ask of you to intervene in Colby’s life right now and touch his heart, that he will be touched by your everlasting love and your personal word to him – your promise of eternal and PERFECT love. may You forgive him as he has fallen very short of your glory but may you use him to bring glory to Your name when he comes to you as it is Your desire to see all of us turn to you. please cover him in the blood of the sacrificial lamb and in Jesus’s name, we rebuke ALL satan’s claim on Colby’s life. into Your mighty hands we commit him, in Jesus’s most precious name we pray, AMEN.

    bless you Regina!

  5. brenda miller

    Please pray for my mom, Gift Miller, who may be facing colon cancer. My family believes in the power of prayer and also in miracles. Also pray for my dad, Harvey Miller, who is in the nursing home with alzeimers.

    Many Blessings

  6. Lord, we lift up the Millers into Your mighty hands right now as they need your healing hand upon them. Keep them in your shadow that they will be safe and touch them and remove all sicknesses from them. By your stripes we claim restoration of health. In Jesus’s name, AMEN.

  7. Teena

    Please pray for my friend, Harry, whose eyes are so bad that he can’t drive. That his eyes get better so he can drive.

  8. sia

    Want you to help me pray that before the end of this year i should get wedded as marriage is honourable and it is ordained by God. I will be happy to share my testimony with you when i shall be contacted by God’s grace.

  9. sia: beautiful 🙂 Lord, i ask for your hand upon sia, for you to bless this couple and for you to guard their hearts and spirits and protect them till them come together before you in holy matrimony. in Christ, amen!

  10. penny

    Needed desperatley!! Prayers for Abby,she is so sweet, and good. She is going thru
    a very stressful time at her job, at home,, and dealing with money problems, she cannot rest her body or her mind. Please pray that she find some peace and understanding why she is experiencing these problems. God Bless Her!! And to all who may read this, please pray for her, and for a speedy answer. Thank You!!!

  11. Greetings in the mighty name of our Lord Jesus.I am actualy not sending in a comment but writing to ask you to help me pray for problems i am going thtough.
    1.I need restoration from my God.A renewal that will help stand by my Gods side every day of my life.
    2.Iam yet to get married to a man who is younger than me by 10 years,his mother and family have all accepted me but am scared that one day he may leave me for a younger woman.No man has ever loved me the way he loves me.
    3.I am seeking for a job as nurse abroad.Iam currently working in my home country.
    4.I have gone through a lot of set backs the last one year and now i am a very sad person.
    5.I need my own self back,am so tired of being sad and i have had to shun most of my friends because of the same setbacks.
    6.Please pray for me as i contnue praying for myself and other people too.

  12. mulenga mercy:

    I pray that God will free you from all the afflictions that is upon you so that His blessings will flow to you. May He bring you abundance in spiritual joy and His peace be upon you in all your ways and walk with Him. I pray that He’ll lift the depression from you and draw your heart close to Him that you may know Him ever more so closely. in Christ, amen.

  13. Alice

    Please pray for me I am in debt can do nothing, I cannot pay my bills cant pay my childrens schoolfees please pray with me I am desperate.

    Love In Christ Jeasus

  14. bill ramsey

    we submit this prayer request got i month old travis franklin that the lord heal him of his sickness and disability . thank you lord for young help and blessing. we pray in your name knowing that all things are possible when we believe. amen

  15. I HAVE BEEN IN LOTS OF DEDT AND NO WAY OUT , I LIVE FROM PAYCHECK TO PAYCHECK, ITS KILLING ME . I NEED A FINANCAIL BLESSING , THE SOONER THE BETTER, PLEASE PRAY FOR ME , BEFORE WE LOOSE IT ALL. THANK YOU , MAY GOD BLESS, FLORA

  16. dianne

    Prayers that situation with difficult tenant will be resolved quickly/favorably. The lady has damaged the property several times and repeatedly denies responsibility. Prayers that she will move willingly/quickly. Prayers that she will do no further damage to the property. Thank you and God bless you.

  17. Loves God

    Please pray for my heart and health. I ask for prayers on a job that I can work with my health situation while I am healing. Thank you and God Bless

  18. Kevin Elliott

    My girlfriend is pregnant her name is Kristina Hallman. And she showed me the sonogram of what we are having it is a boy. I’m happy and sad at the same time. I’m praying that it is mine because the doctor said I was sterile awhile back. PLEASE PRAY FOR ME.

  19. Marina

    PLEASE, PRAY FOR KATARINA AND HER NEBOJSA, their COMPLETE RECONCILIATION, conversation, agreement about THEIR FUTURE AND MARRIAGE –That they continue conversation about MARRIAGE AND BRING IT TO FULFILLING AS SOON AS POSSIBLE – Prayer can influence and FORMING THINGS –That God WORK ON HIM to understand THAT FEELINGS ARE NOT TO RUN FROM THEM, but built a future and life -AND PUT HIS EFFORT AND STRENGTH IN THAT – he said, and knows what he promised – so that they continue those conversations – and FOR MARRIAGE to happen during the year –Thank you in her name And for MY PERSONAL NEED – LOVE AND MARRIAGE – That God BRING ASAP, A RIGHT MAN FOR ME – appropriate, enthusiastic, intelligent, man of God, after these much waiting… And time is just passing… PLEASE, SUPPORT ME ALSO IN PRAYER FOR GOD’S PLAN, PROTECTION, LEADING, BLESSINGS, LOVE AND MARRIAGE! Thank you in advance
    Sister from Belgrade, Marina

  20. Janice

    I haveprayed for others and have had others praying for me. I had a devastating thing happen in MAy and found the website. prayerrequest.com. I was so uplifted by the great response that poeple were actually praying for me. I was not a devout Christian at the time and turned to God in my need. He answered my prayers. I was baptised on July 26th in a lake. I am deathly afraid of water but I knew that Satan was not going to keep me from committing my life publicly to the LORD. Thank God for all those on the website. They are great.

  21. Eleshia Smith

    Please pray for me & my finances & the ability for me to be able to relocate or transfer via my job to Arlington TX in Dec.. Also pray for my sister Sheila who fell down a flight of stairs today at work & injured her leg. Prayer also for my Father Robert Smith whose cancer is in complete remission but has came down w/ a severe staff infection that is disfiguring his skin & facial area. Thank YOu & God Bless You in Advance

  22. kaishunna

    Dear Lord Icome to youtoday with thanksgiving for allowing me to see another day and not totake it for granted Lord I pray that you will heal Robert Smith from his cancer so that he can be a whitness and testimony to you for you and bless others who do not believe that God is still doing miracles. Idecree and declare that your body is healed from sickness in the name of Jesus and that GODS MININSTERING ANGELS WILL SPEAK TO YOU AND THAT YOUWILL BECOME A LIVING TESTIMONY. MAYGOD BLESS YOU ANDYOUR FAMILY KAISHUNNA BERMUDA

  23. PLEASE PRAY FOR ME MIKE,I NEED THE ABILITY TO SERVE GOD ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE AND I WANT GOD TO HELP ME GET A GOOD AND PERMANENT JOB AND THINGS TO BE WELL WITH ME.GOD NO LET ANY BAD THING TO HAPPEND TO MY PAPER.LET SPAIN GOVERNMENT CONTINUE TO RENEW MY PAPER FOR ME. I NEED GOD PROTECTION,BLESSING,GRACE,MERCY AND FAVOUR UPON MY LIFE.

  24. Katarina

    Dear friends,

    Please, support me in prayers for an urgent, difficult intention:

    For my complete reconciliation with my loved one, ex fiance NEBOJSA

    That Nebojsa DOES NOT GET INVOLVED INTO ANY NEW RELATIONSHIP, but that THAT HE BE DEEPLY IN LOVE WITH ME AND start CALLING ME, APOLOGIZE, that God with His QUICKENING SPIRIT work out peace between us, LEAD OUR FURTHER COMMUNICATION AND GIVE US WISDOM IN BEHAVIOUR TO EACH OTHER, COMPLETE RECONCILIATION and NEW BEGINNING!

    THAT GOD DESTROY ALL DEVILS AND WEAPONS FORMED AGAINST OUR RELATIONSHIP IN THE NAME OF JESUS ACCORDING TO HIS WILL, protect our love and future (that our relationship be stronger and successful one) and bring us to marriage as soon as possible!

    God gives promises, and I know He is FAITHFUL!

    I am sure when your prayers join mine will surely receive a miracle. I am praying with Faith and please help me in this.

    Thank you very much. God bless you. I pray for you. Praise the Lord for He hear prayers and answer on it.

    Katarina

  25. wambui waithaka

    hi thanks for this site. kindly pray with me. for God to quickly help me get out of oppressive debts, for a particular gentleman owing me money to fully pay me all he owes me plus bonuse without further delay and for a full scholarship to study m.p.a in the u.s

    bless the name of Jesus. He is faithful, loving and true.God bless you

  26. Holy Spirit , I ask you in Jesus name to support me in this time as you do always … Support me with guidance in my steps … Talk to me Holy Spirit , Talk to me in Various ways … Talk to me and make me notice … Support me with talking to me in various ways about different aspects in my life …. Impart me faith Holy Spirit to stand firmly proclaim God’s goodness in my life … Teach me about the Kingdom and the Keys of the kingdom so that i can pray and find answers and fruits … I want leap of faith in this time , … Feed me with the fruits of knowledge and wisdom Holy Spirit , … Feed me with your words always … Talk to me in all the ways and make me notice … In Jesus mighty name ,… I am waiting your act in my life … Unto God the father , the Son and the holy spirit all the Glory … Amen ,… ASHRAF GILL ( PAKISTAN )

  27. rukia kay

    hi
    I need prayers to a successful life, prayers to abudant and dreams.I have a boyfriend i love so much please prayer for our relationship to be bless always and grant us marry through jesus.Also pray for the life of my families and my sucess,Education, love, finaces, career.I need a powerfu prayers in my life please help me.I belived with God all things are possible.Stay belss brothers and sisters in christ jesus.

  28. mbeverly

    Father, Your Word say whatsoever things I desire, when I pray, believe that I have received them, I shall have them. Therefore, in the name of Jesus, I pray that I get the job in which I am scheduled to interviewed for on Tuesday, the 14 of July at 8:00 a.m., the Rehabilitation Svcs Tech II position. I pray that I will receive the maximum pay for this position. I will be on time and have the favor of God Almighty. This interview will be the best of all and I give God all the glory.
    I pray that I will have all my needs met, according Your riches in glory, that I have $2,500 immediately to begin to get out of debt. I have favor that I will not be evicted, no repossession of vehicle, no utility will be cut off or interrupted and I declare and decree that my unemployment appeal is turn into my favor and I will be paid for the weeks of my unemployment and I forgive all those involved in my unjust termination by faith. I thank you Father that I received the home I have been praying for 12007 Circle Drive E, paid in full. I thank you Father that this is a new season, I have a heart of love and forgiveness, no matter what.
    I thank you Father, I will enter into college next semester to obtain my MA in Theology with honors in academics even more so, a great change on the inside via the powerful Word of God. I thank God I will keep my eyes on the prize and not stumble.
    Whatsoever, I do will prosper and no weapon formed against me will prosper. I I give it will be give unto me, good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over shall men give unto me. I have favor with men and God.
    I believe I received when I pray, and I thank You for it. I rejoice over it and praise You, Father, that I will get all bill paid off and will be able to help other in a financial bind.

    In Jesus holy name, Your servant M Beverly

  29. n/a

    Pry failback on Plays;brk Jezebel/divination teams ablity to win;bnd pwrs,darkness on plays;holychants disco me/kids;opposing team unstoppable win;brking demonic chants off players opp.players;2cor710 WITCHCRAFT from dirk from dallmavs,God blocks him AM pray miracles for DISABLIED MINISTER/8 CHILDREN,WENT TO WEALTHYMAN FOR MONEY JEZEBEL MATE ATTACKED,PUT CULTS CREED LEGION ME/CHILDREN TO DIE/THEFT,SOUL/SPIRIT TRAVEL TO END;MIRACLE TO END SEVER HEADTRAUMA;PRAY MONEY RETURN TO ME DISPITE ATTACKERS MURDER ATTEMPTS ME&KIDS,cut from cults,esp DirkofMavs&don;all dethroned from holding me;dethrone masterspiritsGenerational ‘legion’ theft,targets wealthy/athletes TO use me&kids;miracle summons of murder stops/spirit travel;dirk quits miracle 2 player failback onPlays;brk Jezebel/divinatins teams ablity TO win;bnd pwrs,darkness on plays;blck shots;PRY holy chants players disco me;opposing team unstoppable win;brking demonic chants off players opp.players;2cor7:10 all coven rings attached to mavs now removed even if it takes media reports HOWEVER prayer is to pray over earnestly now-21 days thus not only remove the desire in their hearts esp main woman tiffany of owner who refuses help w/own abusive ways with owner jezebel holds break so do the warlocks flee if main marcuse refuses to quit,turn himself in for the safety of children he still would be moved by God NOW whether he choices to come back to God now to STILL be moved to release me/kids asap….dirk msg was intend to save his own life from spirits of darkness and spirit of death so to repent instead of death …..witchcraft and murder of kids does does does cause death no matter how and who they look like WITCHCRAFT IS CUT from dirk from dallmavs cult stops,blocking meetings w/WITCHes,come repent;darkspiritual forces,beast spirits&leviathan bound he agrees NOT come back me&children backlash/retaliate;PUT MURDER DOWN,he murdered child ASAP miracle for healing,headtrauma,NO brain damage now and forever

  30. Goddepend

    Need prayer 2 get heald of hypertension,more black hairs on my head,to get good paying job either a uniform or in oil company,2 get married b4 d year runsout,2 have financial n material breakthrgh n christ salvation

  31. Sawyerr christiana

    I wnt d lord to heal my father nd mother nd also bless them in all their activities,i wnt d lord to restore my monthly circle,nd bless me wit d fruit of d womb,i need a revelation from God almighty.

Leave a Reply

